SNOW KISS Necklace, gold plated, Zirconia

89

If winter was a piece of jewellery, it would be called SNOW KOSS. With SNOW KISS PIERRE LANG wants to send every woman around the world XOXO (Kisses and Hugs) from the jewellery heaven of PIERRE LANG! Zirconia stones make the SNOW KISS creation look pretty chic without blowing the wallet.

Stone Colour

Size / Length

, ,

Finish

Article Number 19269_GO_CZ Category Tags ,

from vienna,
With Love

We have been loyal for more than 35 years – not only to our roots but also to the place where we have manufactured both then and today, to Vienna, Austria. Something else that hasn’t changed: Our love for detail, our passion and our persistence at all costs to create precious designer jewellery in the same quality as fine jewellery – 100% handmade. Does that make us one of the principal jewellery manufacturers in Europe? Maybe. What we know for sure: PIERRE LANG jewellery is made with love, made in Austria, and made for you.
Play Video

PIERRE LANG RENAISSANCE

Something new emerges from an encounter with something familiar – and an idea in someone’s head turns into a strong image in the heart: This is the time for Pierre Lang’s RENAISSANCE collection! Elegance in perfection; bold glamour and noble containment paired with creative passion in a timeless design. Experience RENAISSANCE by PIERRE LANG

SNOW KISS Collier, vergoldet, Zirkonia

89

Wäre der Winter ein Schmuckstück, hieße er SNOW KISS. Mit SNOW KISS möchte Pierre Lang allen Frauen auf der ganzen Welt ganz viele XOXO (Kisses and Hugs) aus dem Pierre Lang Schmuckhimmel schicken! Zirkonia-Steine lassen die SNOW KISS Kreationen pretty chic aussehen, ohne das Portemonnaie zu sprengen. 

Steinfarbe

Größe / Länge

, ,

Veredelung

Artikelnummer 19269_GO_CZ Category Tags ,

Für dich
zusammengestellt

from vienna,
With Love

Seit über 35 Jahren sind wir treu – Ihnen, unseren Wurzeln und dem Ort, an dem wir damals wie heute produzieren: im österreichischen Wien. Was sich ebenfalls nicht geändert hat: Unsere Detailverliebtheit, unsere Passion und unser unbedingter Wille, edle Designerschmuckstücke in ausgezeichneter Echtschmuckqualität zu kreieren – in 100 % Handarbeit. Ob wir deshalb einer der bedeutendsten Schmuckhersteller Europas sind? Kann sein. Was wir aber mit Sicherheit wissen: PIERRE LANG ist made with Love, made in Austria und made for You.
Frau macht Pierre Lang Schmuckstück
Video abspielen

PIERRE LANG CELEBRATION

Time to Celebrate – die Leidenschaft für das Außergewöhnliche, das Miteinander und die Individualität. Erleben Sie mit PIERRE LANG die wohl schönste Zeit des Jahres. Glamouröse Bälle, die festliche Weihnachtszeit und der glanzvolle Jahreswechsel bietet Ihnen und Ihren PIERRE LANG Schmuckstücken die perfekte Bühne. Lassen Sie sich von “Celebration” zu glanzvollem Feiern inspirieren und entdecken Sie den Zauber der Walzerstadt mit Belle-Epoque und Ballerina. Denn mit Pierre Lang gibt es immer einen Anlass zum Feiern.