DOLCE VITA Ring, rose gold plated, dark blue, crystal coloured

109

The unique cut of DOLCE VITA givers the large stone a mysterious depth. Its iridescent effect fits perfectly to colours, textures and prints. Until now the Italian attitude to life has never been eternalized this magnificently. 

Stone Colour

,

Size / Length

, , , , , , ,

Finish

Article Number 19286_RSG_DBL+KY Categories , Tags , ,

from vienna,
With Love

We have been loyal for more than 35 years – not only to our roots but also to the place where we have manufactured both then and today, to Vienna, Austria. Something else that hasn’t changed: Our love for detail, our passion and our persistence at all costs to create precious designer jewellery in the same quality as fine jewellery – 100% handmade. Does that make us one of the principal jewellery manufacturers in Europe? Maybe. What we know for sure: PIERRE LANG jewellery is made with love, made in Austria, and made for you.
Play Video

PIERRE LANG RENAISSANCE

Something new emerges from an encounter with something familiar – and an idea in someone’s head turns into a strong image in the heart: This is the time for Pierre Lang’s RENAISSANCE collection! Elegance in perfection; bold glamour and noble containment paired with creative passion in a timeless design. Experience RENAISSANCE by PIERRE LANG

DOLCE VITA Ring, rosè vergoldet, dunkel blau, kristall-farbig

109

Der einzigartige Schachbrettschliff von DOLCE VITA verleiht dem großen Stein geheimnisvolle Tiefe. Sein changierender Effekt passt sich Farben, Texturen und Prints wunderbar an. So grandios wurde das italienisches Lebensgefühl bisher noch in keinem Schmuckstück verewigt.

Steinfarbe

,

Größe / Länge

, , , , , , ,

Veredelung

Artikelnummer 19286_RSG_DBL+KY Category Tags , ,

from vienna,
With Love

Seit über 35 Jahren sind wir treu – Ihnen, unseren Wurzeln und dem Ort, an dem wir damals wie heute produzieren: im österreichischen Wien. Was sich ebenfalls nicht geändert hat: Unsere Detailverliebtheit, unsere Passion und unser unbedingter Wille, edle Designerschmuckstücke in ausgezeichneter Echtschmuckqualität zu kreieren – in 100 % Handarbeit. Ob wir deshalb einer der bedeutendsten Schmuckhersteller Europas sind? Kann sein. Was wir aber mit Sicherheit wissen: PIERRE LANG ist made with Love, made in Austria und made for You.
Frau macht Pierre Lang Schmuckstück
Video abspielen
Ob mit frühlingshafter Zartheit oder sommerlicher Farbenpracht – die neue Kollektion strahlt ganz im Zeichen von Femtastic Glam. Erleben Sie den femininen Zauber und das fantastische Design von Pierre Lang. Wir laden Sie ein auf eine glamouröse Entdeckungsreise in das neue Jahr – von minimalistisch bis exotisch – auf jeden Fall »femtastisch«.